Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Enlightened Consciousness


Open Your 7 Chakras – Explained In a Children’s Show

The Western world has evolved, and Chakras have become widely known and accept among many of us.

Chakras are spiritual energy points placed on different parts of our spinal column, connected to several glands and organs within our bodies.

Chakras disturb our life energy known as Qi or Prana. Prana is power, and Qi, in Eastern medicine, is the vital energy that flows through each organ and system of the body.

All seven Chakras starting at the lower abdomen, navel, chest, throat, forehead, and crown, on top of your head, should be opened, to be spiritually and energetically balanced.

Remember The Children’s TV program ‘Avatar – The Last Airbender’? All the concepts in this video are simplified accordingly and are amazingly accurate. Every child, parent, and adult could learn from this!

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

In the video, one of the characters are trying to reach their spiritual potential and is guided by a friend to open his seven Chakra centers, which is emotionally blocked.

– Check out the video –

Featured Image Source

You May Also Like


It’s important to keep all your chakras balanced and flowing smoothly with the cosmic energy for you to be healthy and happy. It’s fairly...

Health & Alt

“The Chakras are thought to vitalize the physical body and to be associated with interactions of a physical, emotional and mental nature. They are...


Are you experiencing unusual sleeping patterns and headaches? Are you going through phases where your head is so full of constant chatter and you can’t...

error: Content is protected