How the 7 Chakras Influence Our Lives

How the 7 Chakras Influence Our Lives

- in Metaphysics, Spirituality


MEME: There are seven main chakras, or energy centers, in the human body. They are located along the spine extending out the front and back of the body. Each chakra is associated with a certain part of the body and a certain organ which it provides with the energy it needs to function. Additionally, just as every organ in the human body has its equivalent on the mental and spiritual level, so too every chakra corresponds to a specific aspect of human behavior and development


Image source

Facebook Comments

You may also like

10 Signs That You Are Being Attacked by Dark Energy and How You Can Get Rid of It

There are a lot of people who are